We discovered the essential parts of ultimate creativity.

Focussing only on the truely essential parts of webdesign

We know what’s essential for a unique piece of modern webdesign

About JIFS

Executive Council


Ms. Jerome Griffiths,

CIBCFirst Caribbean Bank

Deputy Chair/Treasurer

Dr. Dayton Robinson

Victoria Mutual Building Society


Ms Marcia Osborne

Jamaica Cooperative Credit Union League

Ms Andrea Clarke

Bank of Jamaica

Ms. Shawnette Gayle


Ms. Stephanie Woolcook-Murdock,

Cornerstone Merchant Bank

Mr. Robert Hamilton

Financial Services Commission

Ms. Mala Russell

First Global Bank

Ms. Debbie Livingstone

Guardian Life

Ms. Helen Bloomfield

JN Bank

Ms. Cecile Cooper


Mr. Steven Gooden

Jamaica Securities Dealers Association

Mr. Euton Cummings

National Commercial Bank

Ms. Marcia Gaudet

Scotia Bank

Mr. Karl Williams

Sagicor Bank


Co-opted Consultant:

Mr. Michael McAnuff-Jones,



Management Team

Executive Director

Darlene Jones


Marketing Support Officer

Rebekah Reid


Training Administrator

Coleen Grant


Customer Service Assistant

Traviean Williams